The Directors Event – SA’s ‘biggest board meeting’ – has for years drawn enthusiastic participation from the cream of South Africa’s leaders – those working at the forefront of industry, business and politics, and responsible for actively driving the direction of positive social, economic, and climate change discussions in South Africa.

They’ve included newsmakers of the day: whether Ministers in Government, CEO’s of State-Owned Enterprises, or the Chairs of our country’s most impactful business organisations. If they’re change makers driving impetus at the forefront of our economy, they’ll have contributed at The Directors Event.

Andre de Ruyter
Wendy Lucas-Bull
S’thembiso Msomi 
Mandisa Ntloko-Petersen
Photo of Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng
Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng
Ted Blom
Tebele Luthuli
Prof Ruth Hall
Gugulethu Mfuphi
Kekeletso Tsiloane
David Nicholls
Dr Inga Jacobs-Mata
Shamini Harrington
Simon Gear
Tasneem Essop
Dr Michael Gastrow
Shaheen Vawda
Gur Geva
Photo of Phuti Mahanyele-Dabengwa
Phuti Mahanyele-Dabengwa
Photo of Bongani Siqoko
Bongani Siqoko
Photo of Jonas Bogoshi
Jonas Bogoshi
Photo of Andile Khumalo
Andile Khumalo
Photo of Thabiso Tema
Thabiso Tema
Photo of Siki Mgabadeli
Siki Mgabadeli
Photo of Prof Andre Duvenhage
Prof Andre Duvenhage
Photo of Tshediso Matona
Tshediso Matona
Photo from The Directors Event in 2019 futured by BCX
Dumisani Hlope
Photo of Isaah Mhlanga
Isaah Mhlanga
Photo of Prof Brian Armstrong
Cas Coovadia
Photo of Prof Brian Armstrong
Prof Brian Armstrong
Photo of Vish Rajpal
Vish Rajpal
Photo of Garth Williams
Garth Williams
Photo of Tembinkosi Bonakele
Tembinkosi Bonakele
Photo of Nyari Samushonga
Nyari Samushonga
Photo of Gcina Mtengwane
Gcina Mtengwane
Photo of Lebogang Ramodike
Lebogang Ramodike
Photo of Mfundo Nkuhlu
Mfundo Nkuhlu
Photo of Dr Tashmia Ismail-Saville
Dr Tashmia
Jonas Bogoshi
Herman Warren
Tsakani Maluleke
Nozipho Tshabalala
Seliki Tlhabane
Hope Lukoto
Riaz Moola
Vikela Rankin
Ann Bernstein
Professor Jonathan Jansen
Dr Angelique Coetzee
Simon Hlungwani
Dr Nicholas Crisp
Dr Nicholas Crisp
Dr Memela Makiwane
Wandile Sihlobo
Tshifhiwa Tshivhengwa
Zwelakhe Gila
Prof. Mills Soko
Bruce Whitfield
Futured by
In association with
Brought to you by